Slideshow will continue in seconds. Click to skip
This year's batch of CDFA/Vogue Fashion Fund nominees: Marc Alary (Marc Alary), Jason Jones (Parabellum), Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne (Public School), Juan Carlos Obando (Juan Carlos Obando), Veronica Miele Beard and Veronica Swanson Beard (Veronica Beard), Tim Coppens (Tim Coppens), Misha Nonoo (Nonoo), Shimon and Ariel Ovadia (Ovadia & Sons), Todd Snyder (Todd Snyder), Ryan Lobo and Ramon Martin (Tome). Click though to exclusively shop pieces from their Spring/Summer 2014 collections now.
Veronica Beard
Todd Snyder
Tim Coppens
Public School
Ovadia Sons
Marc Alary
Juan Carlos Obando