CFDA Awards 2014: See All The Winners, Including The Row, Joseph Altuzarra And More!

Digital Fashion News Writer

via Instagram/@cfda

The freakishly talented crop of nominees for the 2014 CFDA Awards were revealed in March, and now, three long months later, the votes for the fashion prom are in! Last night's annual ceremony featured the who's who of the biz, ranging from designers to models and bloggers to editors, with a crazy, glamorous, head-turning red carpet to boot. Rihanna, for one, went a little bananas as she accepted her CFDA Icon award in a completely sheer, shimmery fishnet dress—and we wouldn’t have it any other way.

Without further ado, here are the winners of the 2014 CFDA Awards:

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Joseph Altuzarra of Altuzarra
Menswear Designer of the Year: Public School's Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne
Accessories Designer of the Year: The Row's Mary-Kate Olsen and Ashley Olsen
Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent in Womenswear: Creatures of the Wind's Shane Gabier and Christopher Peters
Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent in Menswear: Tim Coppens
Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent in Accessories Design: Irene Neuwirth
Fashion Icon Award: Rihanna
Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Tom Ford
The International Award: Raf Simons for Dior

Congratulations to all the winners!

Karl Lagerfeld Has A New Design Gig—And It's Not For Chanel Or Fendi!

From our partners: